欢迎来到独一无二的

Palazzo Della Luna

另一个世界。一个独一无二的世界。

欢迎归来


在这里,您可以看到随着微风轻轻摇摆的棕榈树,聆听大西洋动人的冥想韵律,体验全球最国际化城市之一的纷呈异彩。在这个如天堂般的地方,您可以镇定思绪,放松身心,放下所有压力和烦恼。无论您是来这里暂时休憩,还是想远离生活的日常琐碎,这里无与伦比的奢华和服务可满足您的一切渴望和需求。在佛罗里达州迈阿密的费希尔岛上,Palazzo Della Luna 这个独一无二的社区证明,天堂也可以成为现实。

+
安全与交通

往返费希尔岛的交通由一个便利的 24 小时汽车渡轮系统进行监控和管理。训练有素的公共安全人员随时在岛上巡逻,还设有配备医护人员的消防和 EMS 站,提供救生服务。

+
景观设计
Enzo Enea

nea 的现代视角和集成设计在致敬费希尔岛的历史意义的同时为 Palazzo Della Luna 居民提供了一个独特而新鲜的户外环境。

+
位置

费希尔岛地理位置优越,位于南海滩的 Government Cut 水道对面,距离迈阿密海滩和迈阿密市区繁华的文化和商业中心以及主要交通枢纽仅数分钟的路程。

+
全景视图

全高窗户系统和宽阔的天花板可让您在日光和月光的沐浴下全天候欣赏一望无际的海洋、海湾、岛屿及城市美景。

+
CHAMPALIMAUD 设计

Champalimaud Design 在 Palazzo Della Luna 的建造用料选择上颇为用心,涵盖镀金玻璃、定制浅浮雕、精巧的水磨石及铅白橡木等材质,营造出低调优雅的氛围。

+
建筑
Kobi Karp

Palazzo Della Luna 由 Kobi Karp 打造的建筑设计融合了现代优雅和精致地中海魅力,带给您独一无二的私人岛屿室内/户外生活体验。

Welcome to the exclusive

Palazzo Della Luna

A world apart. A world of its own.

WELCOME HOME


You have arrived. Imagine a destination where you are greeted by the gentle swaying of palm trees, the meditative rhythm of the Atlantic Ocean, and the very best that one of the world’s most international cities has to offer. This heavenly environment has the power to calm and relax, whilst encouraging visitors to leave their stress and worries behind. Whether your arrival here is the beginning of a temporary reprieve or a return home from life’s daily commitments, it is a place where unparalleled luxury and service anticipate your every desire and need. On Fisher Island in Miami, Florida, the exclusive community of Palazzo Della Luna proves that even paradise can be reality.

+
Security & Transportation

Transportation to and from Fisher Island is monitored and regulated by a convenient 24-hour auto-ferry system. Trained public safety officers patrol the island at all times, and a fire and EMS station with paramedics provide life-saving services.

+
Landscape Design
Enzo Enea

While paying respect to the historical significance of Fisher Island, Enea’s modern perspective and integrated design create a unique and fresh outdoor environment for Palazzo Della Luna residents.

+
Location

Fisher Island is ideally located just across Government Cut waterway from South Beach and only minutes from the vibrant cultural and business centers of Miami Beach and downtown Miami, as well as major transportation hubs.

+
Panoramic Views

Full-height window systems and gracious ceiling heights allow for sweeping ocean, bay, island and city views that beckon day and night in both the sunlight and moonlight.

+
Champalimaud Design

Champalimaud Design has curated Palazzo Della Luna with material choices such as gilded glass, custom bas-relief, intricate terrazzo and cerused oak, creating an atmosphere of understated elegance.

+
Architecture
Kobi Karp

The contemporary elegance and sophisticated Mediterranean charm of Palazzo Della Luna’s architectural design by Kobi Karp place a unique emphasis on the indoor/outdoor experience of living on a private island.