التجهيزات واللمسات النهائية

تجهيزات مختارة لتحقيق التميز.


يتم تجهيز أماكن الإقامة في البلاتزو ديلا لونا بمجموعة من التفاصيل الملهمة التي لا تتميز بالجمال فحسب، بل تقدم أيضًا وظائف عملية عالية الجودة من مجموعة ماركات فاخرة رائدة على مستوى العالم تم اختيارها بعناية. تم اختيار جميع المواد والأسطح والتجهيزات بعناية كبيرة لتحقيق مستوى فائق من الراحة والرفاهية.

الحمامات الرئيسية

حوض استحمام “جزيرة فيشر” الفاخر، المستوحى من الاسم نفسه، يبرز مكانة شراكة التصميم الفريدة هذه مع بوفي. فضلا عن أماكن الإقامة في البلاتزو ديلا لونا، يتوفر حوض الاستحمام الآن في معارض بوفي الرئيسية في أوروبا والأمريكتين والشرق الأقصى. حمامات ثانوية مجهزة برخام ستاتواريو مخملي.

رخام إيطالي متماثل

تظهر بلاتزو ديلا لونا جمال الرخام في العمارة بطريقة جديدة مثالية. كل مسكن له شخصيته المتميزة. تم تحضير كل لوح من ألواح رخام مارجراف وفقًا للأسلوب الإيطالي القديم الذي يطلق عليه “الكتاب المفتوح”، والذي عرف لدى الرومان منذ نصف قرن على الأقل. نظرًا لطبيعة الرخام “المتماثل” والأحجار الطبيعة فمن المستحيل تكرار الشكل نفسه أكثر من مرة، ومثلها مثل الأعمال الفنية فهي مفتوحة للتفسير الفني الموضوعي لكل فرد. سيسر ملاك المنازل بوجود الرخام المصقول في جميع حمامات أماكن الإقامة في بلاتزو ديلا لونا.

سينسو واش©

يعد ديورافيت سينسو واش® ابتكارًا جديدًا في التصميم والراحة والنظافة. يقدم المرحاض الذكي ذو الشطاف نوعية حياة رائعة من خلال وظائفه المتنوعة، بداية من فتح غطاء المرحاض وصولاً إلى اختيار فوهات التنظيف، والتي يمكن تشغيلها عن طريق جهاز التحكم عن بعد.

صنابير فاخرة

إن الإكسسوارات والتركيبات الصحية من دورنبراخت في بلاتزو ديلا لونا هي تجسيد لمعنى التصميم الحصري. تتميز دورنبراخت بتراثها الألماني، وفازت التصاميم المتطورة للشركة بالعديد من الجوائز الدولية. تشتهر الماركة على مستوى العالم بكونها رائدة بإبداعاتها النابضة بالحياة وابتكاراتها الفاخرة.

الطوابق

يتم تسليم أماكن الإقامة في بلاتزو ديلا لونا بأرضيات مصنوعة من ألواح عريضة من خشب البلوط الأوروبي الفاخر، وذلك ينطبق على جميع الأرضيات الداخلية، كما يتم تسليم الشرفات الواسعة بأرضيات من البورسلين الذي له مظهر الخشب. ولأن الأرضيات مصنوعة من مواد استثنائية، فهي تعزز من التصميم الفسيح لكل طابق في كل وحدة وتساعد المالكين على الانتقال للعقار الجديد بسرعة وسهولة.

الأبواب الداخلية

حققت لوالدي شهرة لريادتها في مجال تصميم الأبواب الداخلية والأثاث المخصص من خلال البحث والتطوير المكثف والتجارب الإضافية بأشكال وتقنيات وعمليات ومواد جديدة. تعد لوالدي رائدة في التصميم الصناعي منذ 1960، فقد طورت مجموعة من المنتجات عالية الجودة قام باختيارها كبار الأسماء في التصميم الإيطالي والدولي بما في ذلك النماذج الموجودة في جميع أماكن الإقامة والمناطق المشتركة في بلاتزو ديلا لونا. على مدار أربعة أجيال، أولت لوالدي اهتمامًا كبيرًا بجودة المنتج وعملياته، مع الحفاظ في الوقت ذاته على الالتزام الدائم بحماية الاستدامة البيئية والاجتماعية والطبيعية لجميع المواد والموارد المستخدمة.

أجهزة التبريد ومبردات النبيذ

إن المبردات المخصصة من صب زيرو، وهي شركة رائدة في مجال التبريد المتكامل، تمتزج بسهولة في مطابخ البلاتزو ديلا لونا. لا تعمل وحدات حفظ النبيذ من صب زيرو كمبردات فحسب بل أيضًا كنظام واقي من الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز والضوء – وتلك هي الأعداء الأربعة التي يمكنها إفساد النبيذ وفقده لخواصه المميزة. إن التخزين الجيد للزجاجات يعني استمتاع أكبر بالنبيذ عند تناوله.

Fixtures and Finishes

APPOINTMENTS CURATED FOR EXCELLENCE.


Palazzo Della Luna’s residences are appointed with a list of inspired details that are not only beautiful, but also offer the highest quality functionality from a well-edited selection of the world’s leading luxury brands. All materials, surfaces and fixtures have all been hand-selected to achieve a supreme level of comfort and luxury.

Master Bathrooms

The luxurious “Fisher Island” bathtub, inspired by its namesake, illustrates the prestige of the unique design partnership with Boffi. In addition to the residences at Palazzo Della Luna, the tub is now available at Boffi’s flagship location, across Europe, the Americas, and the Far East. The Secondary Bathrooms are equipped with Velvet Statuario.

Bookmatched Italian Marble

Palazzo Della Luna is interpreting marble in architecture in a visionary new way. Each residence has its own distinct personality. Every Margraf marble panel is prepared according to the ancient Italian technique of “open book”, known to the Romans since at least a half century. The “bookmatched” marble and natural stones are by definition impossible to reproduce, and like works of art they are open to individual objective artistic interpretation. Homeowners will delight in the honed finish marble found in all residence bathrooms at Palazzo Della Luna.

SensoWash©

Duravit SensoWash® represents a new feel for design, comfort and cleanliness. The intelligent shower-toilet offers great quality of life and its various functions – from opening the toilet lid to selecting the cleaning nozzles – can be easily operated by remote control.

Luxurious Faucets

Dornbracht plumbing controls at Palazzo Della Luna are the embodiment of exclusive design. Dornbracht is distinguished by its German heritage, and the company’s sophisticated designs have won numerous international awards. The brand is renowned worldwide for being an innovative leader of vibrant creativity and luxury innovation.

Flooring

The residences at Palazzo Della Luna are delivered with sumptuous wide plank European oak wood flooring throughout the interiors and deep terraces come complete with wood-look porcelain tile flooring. Crafted with exceptional materials, the flooring enhances the spacious floor-through layout of each unit and allows for owners to move in quickly and easily.

Interior Doors

Lualdi has earned recognition for its leadership in the design of interior doors and custom furniture through intense research and development overtime experimenting with new forms, technologies, processes and materials. A pioneer in industrial design since 1960, Lualdi has developed a range of high quality products curated by the top names in Italian and international design including models which are featured throughout the residences and common areas of Palazzo Della Luna. For four generations, Lualdi has paid meticulous attention to product quality and processes, while at the same time upholding a time-honored commitment to the protection of the environmental, social and ecological sustainability of all materials and resources used.

Refrigeration & Wine Coolers

Customized refrigerators from Sub-Zero, a pioneer in integrated refrigeration, blend seamlessly into the kitchens at Palazzo Della Luna. And Sub-Zero wine preservation units act not merely as coolers but as guardians against heat, humidity, vibration and light – the four enemies that can rob wine of its complexity and character. Better storage for the bottle means more enjoyment in the glass.