固定装置和装饰

追求卓越。


Palazzo Della Luna 的住宅融合了多种灵感细节,这些细节不仅美观,还具备卓越的功能性,均精挑细选自世界领先的奢华品牌。所有材料、表面及固定装置均经过精心挑选,以带来极致的舒适和奢华享受。

主浴室

豪华的“费希尔岛”浴缸灵感来源于其同名岛屿,展示了我们与 Boffi 的独特设计合作伙伴关系的声望。除了配备于 Palazzo Della Luna 的住宅内以外,该款浴缸现已在欧洲、美洲及远东地区的 Boffi 旗舰店上线。次浴室配备 Velvet Statuario。

纹理对称的意大利大理石

Palazzo Della Luna 在建筑中以一种极富远见的新方式诠释大理石。每栋住宅都有其独特的个性。每块 Margraf 大理石面板都根据在罗马拥有至少半个世纪历史的古意大利“open book”技术制作而成。“纹理对称”的大理石和天然石材是无法复制的,并且像艺术品一样,可被赋予独特的客观艺术诠释。Palazzo Della Luna 所有住宅的浴室均采用珩磨大理石,带给房主愉悦身心的享受。

SensoWash©

Duravit SensoWash® 为设计、舒适性和清洁性赋予了新的定义。其智能洁身马桶可为您带来卓越的生活品质,马桶丰富的功能——从打开马桶盖到选择清洁喷嘴——可通过遥控轻松操作。

奢华龙头

Palazzo Della Luna 的 Dornbracht 管道控制装置是独家设计的体现。Dornbracht 以其德国传统而闻名,并凭借复杂精巧的设计赢得了众多国际奖项。该品牌因其活力创意和奢华创新而被誉为创新的领导者,并以此而名扬全球。

地板

Palazzo Della Luna 住宅的室内均使用豪华宽厚的欧洲橡木地板,并配有采用木质瓷砖地板的深层露台。这些以高端材料制成的地板与每个单元内宽敞的落地式布局相得益彰,并让业主可以快速方便地活动。

户内门

Lualdi 是户内门和定制家具设计领域公认的领导者,始终致力于研发及试验新的形式、技术、工艺和材料。自 1960 年以来,Laudi 一直是工业设计的先驱,开发了一系列由意大利和国际设计领域的顶尖设计师设计的优质产品,包括 Palazzo Della Luna 各住宅和公共区域内配备的样板。在四代人的传承过程中,Lauldi 一直对产品质量和工艺流程保持一丝不苟的态度,同时始终坚持着一项久远的承诺:在所用的所有材料和资源上保护环境、社会及生态的可持续性。

冰箱和葡萄酒冰柜

来自集成制冷先驱 Sub-Zero 的定制冰箱无缝融入于 Palazzo Della Luna 的厨房中。此外,配备的 Sub-Zero 葡萄酒冰柜不仅仅是简单的冰柜,还具备防热、防潮、防震及防光照的效用——这四者是葡萄酒的天敌,会直接影响葡萄酒的饱满度和性状。储存得更好会使葡萄酒口感更佳。

Fixtures and Finishes

APPOINTMENTS CURATED FOR EXCELLENCE.


Palazzo Della Luna’s residences are appointed with a list of inspired details that are not only beautiful, but also offer the highest quality functionality from a well-edited selection of the world’s leading luxury brands. All materials, surfaces and fixtures have all been hand-selected to achieve a supreme level of comfort and luxury.

Master Bathrooms

The luxurious “Fisher Island” bathtub, inspired by its namesake, illustrates the prestige of the unique design partnership with Boffi. In addition to the residences at Palazzo Della Luna, the tub is now available at Boffi’s flagship location, across Europe, the Americas, and the Far East. The Secondary Bathrooms are equipped with Velvet Statuario.

Bookmatched Italian Marble

Palazzo Della Luna is interpreting marble in architecture in a visionary new way. Each residence has its own distinct personality. Every Margraf marble panel is prepared according to the ancient Italian technique of “open book”, known to the Romans since at least a half century. The “bookmatched” marble and natural stones are by definition impossible to reproduce, and like works of art they are open to individual objective artistic interpretation. Homeowners will delight in the honed finish marble found in all residence bathrooms at Palazzo Della Luna.

SensoWash©

Duravit SensoWash® represents a new feel for design, comfort and cleanliness. The intelligent shower-toilet offers great quality of life and its various functions – from opening the toilet lid to selecting the cleaning nozzles – can be easily operated by remote control.

Luxurious Faucets

Dornbracht plumbing controls at Palazzo Della Luna are the embodiment of exclusive design. Dornbracht is distinguished by its German heritage, and the company’s sophisticated designs have won numerous international awards. The brand is renowned worldwide for being an innovative leader of vibrant creativity and luxury innovation.

Flooring

The residences at Palazzo Della Luna are delivered with sumptuous wide plank European oak wood flooring throughout the interiors and deep terraces come complete with wood-look porcelain tile flooring. Crafted with exceptional materials, the flooring enhances the spacious floor-through layout of each unit and allows for owners to move in quickly and easily.

Interior Doors

Lualdi has earned recognition for its leadership in the design of interior doors and custom furniture through intense research and development overtime experimenting with new forms, technologies, processes and materials. A pioneer in industrial design since 1960, Lualdi has developed a range of high quality products curated by the top names in Italian and international design including models which are featured throughout the residences and common areas of Palazzo Della Luna. For four generations, Lualdi has paid meticulous attention to product quality and processes, while at the same time upholding a time-honored commitment to the protection of the environmental, social and ecological sustainability of all materials and resources used.

Refrigeration & Wine Coolers

Customized refrigerators from Sub-Zero, a pioneer in integrated refrigeration, blend seamlessly into the kitchens at Palazzo Della Luna. And Sub-Zero wine preservation units act not merely as coolers but as guardians against heat, humidity, vibration and light – the four enemies that can rob wine of its complexity and character. Better storage for the bottle means more enjoyment in the glass.